خلق قيمة للزجاج

معلومات عنا

خلق قيمة للزجاج

شركة SUNKON Intelligent Technology Co.يقع في قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، التي احتلت 10000 متر مربع. منذ التأسيس في عام 2012 ، كنا ملتزمون بفلسفة الإنتاج المتمثلة في "البقاء على قيد الحياة بالجودة والعميقة بالسمعة".زيادة تطوير البحث والتطوير باستمرار وتصميم المزيد من الآلات سهلة الاستخدام لتلبية احتياجات السوق. لدينا معدات إنتاج متطورة ، وجهاز فحص الجودة الدقيق ، والتصميم القوي والإنتاجية. نحن نضمن جودة عيب "صفر".

اختر لنا

شركتنا متخصصة في إنتاج آلات معالجة الزجاج.على سبيل المثال: آلة تشكيل الزجاج بخط مستقيم ، آلة تجليف الزجاج بخط مستقيم ، آلة تشكيل الزجاج بخط مستقيم مزدوج ، آلة تشكيل الزجاج المستقيم ، آلة غسل الزجاج ، آلة تنظيف الزجاج بالرمل ، إلخ. لدينا معدات إنتاج متطورة ، جهاز فحص جودة دقيق ، تصميم قوي وإنتاجية. نحن نضمن جودة عيب "صفر".

  • Strong Technical Backgrond, complete products and rich experience. more than 10 years

    خلفية فنية قوية ومنتجات كاملة وتجربة غنية.أكثر من 10 سنوات

  • Strict quality inspection team, checks at all levels to provide customers with high-quality products

    فريق فحص الجودة الصارم ، يتحقق على جميع المستويات لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة

  • perfect management system and after-sales service system ensure timely and effective services for customers

    يضمن نظام الإدارة المثالي ونظام خدمة ما بعد البيع خدمات فعالة في الوقت المناسب للعملاء

  • asdsadsazxc7
  • asdsadsazxc8
  • asdsadsazxc9
  • asdsadsazxc10
  • asdsadsazxc1
  • cer01
  • asdsadsazxc2
  • asdsadsazxc3
  • asdsadsazxc4
  • asdsadsazxc5
  • asdsadsazxc6

أخبار زيارة العملاء

  • ما هي ماكينات الزجاج؟

    تشير آلات تصنيع الزجاج بشكل أساسي إلى الآلات والمعدات الصناعية المستخدمة في إنتاج الزجاج ومعالجته.تنقسم آلات تصنيع الزجاج بشكل أساسي إلى فئتين: معدات المعالجة الباردة للزجاج ومعدات المعالجة الحرارية للزجاج.تشمل معدات معالجة الزجاج بالبرودة بشكل أساسي آلة غسيل الزجاج ...

  • انتهى معرض 2021 الصين (شنغهاي) الدولي لصناعة الزجاج بنجاح

    من 6 إلى 9 مايو 2021 ، اختتم معرض الصين (شنغهاي) الدولي لصناعة الزجاج بنجاح في قاعة معرض شنغهاي.كمورد معروف لكبار منتجات آلات الزجاج المحترفة ، شاركت Sunkon Intelligent Technology CO. ، LTD بفاعلية ...

CREATE VALUE FOR GLASS

about us

create value for glass

SUNKON Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd., is located in Guangdong ,China,which occupied of 10000 square meters.Since the establishment in 2012, we have been adhering to the production philosophy of “survive by quality and deep by reputation”. Continuously increase R&D development.and design more user-friendly machines for market needs.We have sophisticated production equipment,precise quality inspection apparatus,strong design and productivity.We guarantee a”zero” defect quality.

about-us

Choose us

Our company is specializing in the production of glass processing machinery. For example:Glass Straight Line Edging Machine,Glass Straight Line Beveling Machine,Glass Straight Line Double Edging Machine,Glass Straight Line Round Edging Machine,Glass Washing Machine,Glass Sandblasting Machine and so on.We have sophisticated production equipment,precise quality inspection apparatus,strong design and productivity.We guarantee a"zero" defect quality.

  • Strong Technical Backgrond, complete products and rich experience. more than 10 years

    Strong Technical Backgrond, complete products and rich experience. more than 10 years

  • Strict quality inspection team, checks at all levels to provide customers with high-quality products

    Strict quality inspection team, checks at all levels to provide customers with high-quality products

  • perfect management system and after-sales service system ensure timely and effective services for customers

    perfect management system and after-sales service system ensure timely and effective services for customers

index_ad_bn.png

CUSTOMER VISIT News

  • 2021 China (Shanghai) International Glass Industry Exhibition ended successfully

    From May 6th to 9th, 2021, the China (Shanghai) International Glass Industry Exhibition ended successfully at the Shanghai Exhibition Hall. As a well-known supplier of senior professional glass machinery products,Sunkon Intelligent Technology CO.,LTD actively participa...

  • Sunkon 2021 Sales meeting

    Sunkon held a 2021 marketing work conference at the company headquarters on March 2, 2021. Company leaders and regional managers attended the meeting. In this sales meeting, we summarized the marketing work in 2020, and made the marketing work plan and deployment key wor...