معلومات عنا

فريق المبيعات

فريق البحث والتطوير

فريق العمل

فريق ما بعد البيع

SUNKON هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع معدات المعالجة العميقة للزجاج في الصين. شركتنا متخصصة في إنتاج آلات معالجة الزجاج. على سبيل المثال: آلة شحذ الزجاج بخط مستقيم ، آلة تجليف الزجاج بخط مستقيم ، آلة تشكيل الزجاج بخط مستقيم مزدوج ، آلة تشكيل الزجاج المستقيم ، آلة تجليف الزجاج ، آلة حفر الزجاج ، آلة غسل الزجاج ، آلة تنظيف الزجاج بالرمل ، إلخ. لدينا معدات إنتاج متطورة ، وجهاز فحص الجودة الدقيق ، والتصميم القوي والإنتاجية. نحن نضمن جودة عيب "صفر".

نحن نلتزم بتقديم معدات معالجة الزجاج المثالية للعملاء ، مع روح المؤسسة المتمثلة في "الدقة ، واليقين ، والتقدم ، والابتكار". شعارنا هو "غير راضٍ أبدًا ، والسعي نحو الأفضل". نتطلع إلى كتابة فصل رائع مع أنت! تستخدم ماكينات SUNKON للزجاج في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وتركيا والمكسيك والبرازيل وروسيا وكازاخستان وأرمينيا وسوريا والمملكة العربية السعودية والران والمغرب وتونس وكمبوديا وتايلاند والفلبين وفيتنام والهند وباكستان إلخ. تعاونت بنجاح مع أكثر من 1000 مصنع لتجهيز الزجاج وقدمت أكثر من 4500 من معدات SETS في الداخل والخارج.

المزايا الدولية

نحن موجودون في وسط آسيا ، مع مطابقة السياسة البارعة والتداول المريح. في السوق الدولية ، لدينا خبرة تجارية ناضجة ومستقرة نسبيًا.
نظرًا للظروف المريحة ، وأيضًا مع المشاركة النشطة للمعرض الدولي ونطاق التأثير الواسع ، فمن الأفضل لشركتنا تسريع تطوير وترويج تجارة ماكينات الزجاج ، كما نحصل أيضًا على العديد من الشهادات الدولية الموثوقة ، مثل CE و SGS ، إلخ.

المزايا الدولية

تركز SUNKON (CGTECH) على البحث والتطوير لآلات وتقنيات الزجاج. منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات ، أنشأنا مركز البحث والتطوير الإقليمي الخاص بنا ، ونحن نصر على تطوير وتحسين الآلات طوال الوقت. يضع المعدات في الداخل والخارج.
في هذه السنوات ، حصلت آلات SUNKON (CGTECH) على سمعة طيبة من عملائنا في كل من الصين والسوق العالمية.

المزايا الدولية

SUNKON (CGTECH) هي شركة تصنيع محترفة لجميع أنواع آلات معالجة الزجاج ، بمساحة 5000 متر مربع من المصنع. أكثر من 3 فنيين ومهندسين يتمتعون بخبرة كبيرة في كل من تصميم الآلة ومعالجة الزجاج لأكثر من 15 عامًا ، وأكثر من 50 عاملًا ماهرًا. إنشاء نظام إدارة الإنتاج المثالي ونظام صارم للإشراف على الجودة والتفتيش ، كل تفاصيل أجهزتنا قدر الإمكان لتحقيق ضمان جودة عيوب "صفر".

About Us

Sales team

R&D team

Working team

After-sale team

SUNKON is a professional manufacturer of glass deep-processing equipment in China. Our company is specializing in the production of glass processing machinery. For example:Glass Straight Line Edging Machine,Glass Straight Line Beveling Machine,Glass Straight Line Double Edging Machine,Glass Straight Line Round Edging Machine, Glass Shape Beveling Machine,Glass Drilling Machine, Glass Washing Machine, Glass Sandblasting Machine and so on.We have sophisticated production equipment,precise quality inspection apparatus,strong design and productivity.We guarantee a"zero" defect quality.

We are committing ourselves to provide perfect glass processing equipment to the customers,with the enterprise spirit of"strict,sureness,progress ,innovation"."Never satisfied,pursuing better"is our slogan.We are looking forward to write a briliant chapter with you! SUNKON glass machines have been using in all over the world like USA, Australia, Turkey, Mexico, Brazil, Russia, Kazakhstan, Armenia, Syria, Saudi Arabia, lran, Morocco, Tunisia, Cambodia, Thailand, Philippines, Vietnam, India, Pakistan and etc. Successfully co-operated with more than 1000 glass processing manufacturers and supplied more than 4500 SETS equipment at domestic and abroad.

INTERNATIONAL ADVANTAGES

We are located in the center of Asia, with consummate policy matching and convenient circulation. In the international market, we do have relatively mature and stable trade experience.
Due to the convenient conditions, also with active participation of the international exhibition and wide impact range, it is more conducive to our company to accelerate the development and promotion of glass machinery trade.We also get several authoritative international certifications, such as CE, SGS, etc.

INTERNATIONAL ADVANTAGES

SUNKON (CGTECH) focus on the research and development of glass machinerys and technologies. More than 10 years ago, we has set up our provincial R & D center, we insist in developing and improving the machines all the time.Up to now, We Successfully co-operated with more than 1000 glass processing manufacturers and supplied more than 4500 sets equipments at home and abroad.
these years, SUNKON (CGTECH) machinery got good reputation from our customers in both China and global market.

INTERNATIONAL ADVANTAGES

SUNKON (CGTECH) is a professional Manufacturer for all kinds of glass processing machines, with 5,000m2 of plant. More than 3 technicians & engineers with great experience both in machine design inct and glass processing more than 15 years, more than 50 skilled workers. Established the perfect production management system and strict quality supervision and inspection system, every detail of our machines as much as possible to achievel “ZERO” defect quality assurance.